Genevieve de Belleval Genevieve de Belleval

Previous Events List View

July, 2024

Midsummer's Eve XXI: Academy of Arts & Sciences Saturday July 6, 2024 59
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Thatsa Mare - Gone to Plaid! Friday July 5-7, 2024 59
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (South Gilles ON)

Known World Dance and Music Symposium XIV Thursday July 4-7, 2024 59
Kingdom of Middle (Danville IN)

Battlemoor Wednesday July 3-7, 2024 59
Kingdom of Outlands (Aguilar CO)

AN TIR WEST WAR XXXIIX Tuesday July 2-7, 2024 59
Kingdom of An Tir (Gold Beach OR)

June, 2024

Hero's Feast Saturday June 29, 2024 59
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

Known World Heraldic and Scribal Symposium Saturday June 29-30, 2024 59
Kingdom of East (Philadelphia PA)

Castle Fever Saturday June 22, 2024 59
Shire of Silfren Mere (Oronoco MN)

Untitled Rapier Event Saturday June 15, 2024 59
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

War Practice Weekend at The Roost II Friday June 7-9, 2024 59
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Mukwonago WI)

Lilies War 2024 Friday June 7-16, 2024 59
Kingdom of Calontir (Smithville MO)

Kingdom Arts & Sciences Competition Saturday June 1, 2024 59
Barony of Windhaven (Fond du Lac WI)

May, 2024

Great Western Regional FARE Thursday May 30 - Sunday June 2, 2024 59
Shire of Korsväg (Fargo ND)

Schützenfest XIV Friday May 17-19, 2024 59
Barony of Nordskogen (Waterville MN)

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament Saturday May 11, 2024 59
Shire of Rockhaven (St. Cloud MN)

Bardic Madness XXXI: Fabulous Fables Saturday May 4, 2024 59
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Marshfield WI)

April, 2024

Blades of Glory Saturday April 27, 2024 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Provost Challenge Friday April 26-27, 2024 58
Shire of Coldedernhale (Ft. Pierre SD)

Northshield Spring Coronation**DATE CHANGE** Saturday April 20, 2024 58
Shire of Border Downs (Sioux Falls, SD)

April Artisan Faire Saturday April 13, 2024 58
Barony of Nordskogen (St. Paul MN)

Spring Elevation Celebration Saturday April 6, 2024 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Columbus WI)

March, 2024

THAT MOOT THINGY XXIV -The Compass Rose always points Home! Friday March 15-17, 2024 58
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

Gulf Wars Saturday March 9-17, 2024 58
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

Hertzkrieg XXVII Saturday March 2, 2024 58
College of Svatý Sebesta (Vermillion SD)

February, 2024

The Most Excellent Winter Archery Extravaganza and Clinic*** DATE CHANGE*** Saturday February 24, 2024 58
Shire of Korsväg (Portland ND)

Fighter's School Saturday February 17, 2024 58
Barony of Windhaven (Fond du Lac WI)

St. Valentine's Day Massacre Saturday February 10, 2024 58
Kingdom of Middle (Kalamazoo MI)

War of the Phoenix Monday February 5-12, 2024 58
Kingdom of Atenveldt (Avondale AZ)

Castel Rouge 12th Night Saturday February 3, 2024 58
Barony of Castel Rouge (Winnipeg MB)

Fighting in the Shade -FITS Saturday February 3, 2024 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

January, 2024

Wacky Garb Ball: Supernatural Saturday January 27, 2024 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Virtual Heraldic and Scribal Symposium Friday January 26-28, 2024 58
( )

A Midwinter's Day Feast Saturday January 20, 2024 58
Shire of Schattentor (Rapid City SD)

Twelfth Night and Nordskogen 50th Anniversary Saturday January 13-14, 2024 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

December, 2023

Danze del Verro (Dance of the Boar) Saturday December 2, 2023 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

November, 2023

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 11, 2023 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Coon Rapids MN)

October, 2023

Needle and Threat Saturday October 28, 2023 58
Shire of Rokeclif (La Crosse WI)

Tournament of Chivalry Saturday October 21, 2023 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 14, 2023 58
Shire of Border Downs (Sioux Falls SD)

Great Western War Wednesday October 4-11, 2023 58
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

September, 2023

Missle Mayhem III Saturday September 30, 2023 58
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

Sharp Pointy Things Saturday September 30, 2023 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Rosemount MN)

Harvest Festival Saturday September 23, 2023 58
Shire of Rockhaven (Big Lake MN)

Haustblot – A Norse Harvest Festival Friday September 22-24, 2023 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Valders WI)

Pirate for a Day 4: ARRRmageddon Friday September 15-17, 2023 58
Shire of Inner Sea (Makinen MN)

Hrothgar's Hall XII Friday September 15-17, 2023 58
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

The Griffin Needle Challenge Friday September 15-16, 2023 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 9, 2023 58
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

The War of the Roses Friday September 1-4, 2023 58
Barony of Castel Rouge (Gimli MB)

August, 2023

Crispin's Archery Thing Saturday August 26, 2023 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Otsego MN)

Poor Man's Pennsic Friday August 18-20, 2023 58
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

Villa Frumentaria Friday August 18-20, 2023 58
Kingdom of Calontir (Emmetsburg IA)

BYOM (Bring Your Own Marshal) XIX Friday August 18-20, 2023 58
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Bardic Blades XI Wednesday August 9-13, 2023 58
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

July, 2023

Pennsic War 50 Friday July 28 - Sunday August 13, 2023 58
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

Warriors and Warlords 28 Thursday July 13-16, 2023 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Tomah WI)

Thatsa Mare: Better Late than Never Friday July 7-9, 2023 58
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (South Gillies ON)

June, 2023

Midsummer's Eve: Academy of Arts & Sciences Friday June 23-25, 2023 58
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Known World Heraldic and Scribal Symposium Friday June 23-25, 2023 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Milwaukee WI)

Skirmish at the Border Saturday June 10, 2023 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Lilies War 2023 Friday June 9-17, 2023 58
Kingdom of Calontir (Smithville MO)

Castle Fever Saturday June 3, 2023 58
Shire of Silfren Mere (Oronoco MN)

May, 2023

War Practice Weekend at The Roost Friday May 26-29, 2023 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Mukwonago WI)

Feathers and Steel Friday May 26-29, 2023 58
Shire of Schattentor (Piedmont SD)

Raid The Brewery Friday May 26-28, 2023 58
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament Saturday May 13, 2023 58
Shire of Darkstone (Ashland WI)

Bardic Madness XXX Saturday May 6, 2023 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Midrealm Coronation Saturday May 6, 2023 58
Kingdom of Middle (Blufton IN)

April, 2023

Provost Challenge XVIII Friday April 28-29, 2023 57
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

Kingdom A&S Saturday April 22, 2023 57
Barony of Nordskogen (St. Paul MN)

Blades of Glory ***DATE CHANGE*** Saturday April 8, 2023 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Northshield Spring Coronation and Jararvellir's 50ish Anniversary ***DATE CHANGE*** Saturday April 1, 2023 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

March, 2023

Bring Out Your Wool Saturday March 25, 2023 57
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

THAT MOOT THINGY XXIII***CANCELLED *** Friday March 17-19, 2023 57
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

Hertzkrieg XXVI Saturday March 11, 2023 57
College of Svatý Sebesta (Vermillion SD)

Gulf Wars XXXI Saturday March 11-19, 2023 57
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

Fighting in the Shade - A day of combat-archery centered activities Saturday March 4, 2023 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

February, 2023

Lupercalia Saturday February 25, 2023 57
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Garden Ctiy MN)

"That’s a Beautiful Event - Even Better” -**CANCELLED ** Friday February 24-26, 2023 57
Barony of Jararvellir ( WI)

Fighter's School Saturday February 18, 2023 57
Barony of Windhaven (Fond Du lac WI)

St. Valentine's Day Massacre Saturday February 11, 2023 57
Kingdom of Middle (Kalamazoo MI)

The Most Excellent Winter Archery Extravaganza and Clinic Saturday February 4, 2023 57
Shire of Korsväg (Portland ND)

War of Phoenix-The Resurection Wednesday February 1-5, 2023 57
Kingdom of Atenveldt ( Avondale AZ)

January, 2023

Wacky Garb Ball: A Midsummer Night's Dream**NEW DATE** Saturday January 28, 2023 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

A Midwinter's Day Fest Saturday January 21, 2023 57
Shire of Schattentor (Rapid City SD)

Midwinter Melee Practice and Command Staff Meeting Saturday January 21, 2023 57
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Delafield WI)

Twelfth Night Friday January 13-14, 2023 57
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Return of Hogmanay Saturday January 7, 2023 57
Barony of Castel Rouge (Winnipeg MB)

December, 2022

Regional Melee Practice Saturday December 17, 2022 57
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Garden City MN)

Feast of the Boar's Head Saturday December 3, 2022 57
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

November, 2022

Tournament of Chivalry Saturday November 19, 2022 57
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Stellar University of Northshield Friday November 11-12, 2022 57
Kingdom of Northshield (Pierre SD)

A Simple Harvest Event Saturday November 5, 2022 57
Shire of Korsväg (Hawley MN)

October, 2022

Autumn Rose…bud Saturday October 22, 2022 57
Shire of Rokeclif (La Crosse WI)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 8, 2022 57
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Delafield WI)

Great Western War Tuesday October 4-10, 2022 57
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

Missle Mayhem II Saturday October 1, 2022 57
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

September, 2022

The Griffin Needle Challenge**DATE CHANGE** Friday September 23-24, 2022 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Harvest Festival Friday September 23-25, 2022 57
Shire of Rockhaven (Big Lake MN)

Provost Challenge XVII Friday September 23-24, 2022 57
Shire of Coldedernhale (Ft. Pierre SD)

Pirate for a Day 4***CANCELLED *** Friday September 16-18, 2022 57
Shire of Inner Sea (West Aurora MN)

Hrothgar's Hall XI***NEW DATE*** Friday September 16-18, 2022 57
Shire of Trewint (CAVOUR SD)

Northshield Fall Coronation/Special Crown Tournament Saturday September 10, 2022 57
Shire of Rockhaven (Crosby MN)

Roman in the Gloamin' Friday September 2-5, 2022 57
Barony of Castel Rouge (Gimli MB