The wee dancers of TMT V The wee dancers of TMT V

Plains Region

The Plains region is made up of North Dakota, South Dakota, and Manitoba.

Branch Name Branch Type City State
Border Downs Shire Sioux Falls SD
Castel Rouge Barony Winnipeg MB
Coldedernhale Shire Pierre SD
Dreibrucken Shire Bismarck ND
Korsväg Shire Fargo ND
Midewinde Shire Minot ND
Noiregarde (inactive) Shire North Western Black Hills SD
Schattentor Shire South Eastern Black Hills SD
Stronghold of Westwatch Forming Group Shilo MB
Svatý Sebesta College Vermillion SD
Trewint Shire Huron SD

This site is © 2023 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.