Justin of Nordskogen and others Justin of Nordskogen and others

Kingdom Earl Marshal

Duke Siegfried von Kulmbach

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Took Office: 06/19/2021
Kingdom Earl Marshal - Blazon: Sable, two swords in saltire Or Photograph of Siegfried von Kulmbach
Position Details
The Earl Marshal will promote safe and orderly conduct of combat in accordance with Society and Kingdom rules and conventions. The Earl Marshal is responsible for the proper training and supervision of combatants and prospective combatants.
Kingdom Armored Combat Marshal (KLO) (Theodweard l'Archier)
      Kingdom Youth Armored Combat Marshal (Abelard die Elster)
      Eastern Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Athelyna de Chestre)
      Central Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Wilhelm Amboß)
      Western Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Hrodir Vigageirr Toreson)
      Kingdom Emergency Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Hamish de Nisbet, VI Baron of Windhaven, O.P.)
Kingdom Rapier Marshal (KLO) (Piero di Salvestro Verrocchi)
      Kingdom Youth Rapier Marshal (Baldwin von Trier)
      Kingdom Emergency Deputy Rapier Marshal (Ahlwin von Hildebrand)
      Kingdom Eastern Deputy Rapier Marshal (Morgan O'Malley)
      Kingdom Central Deputy Rapier Marshal (Tarien Dane)
      Kingdom Western Deputy Rapier Marshal (John Motley)
      Minister of the Academy (Position Open)
Kingdom Archer General (KLO) (Rhys ab Ismael Llygad Ryfedd)
      Eastern Regional Archery Marshal (Gavin Mag Aonghusa )
      Central Regional Archery Marshal (Viði Hovdestad)
      Western Regional Archery Marshal (Niall Einarsson)
      Archer Ranking Clerk (Knutr Olafsson Osiðar)
Kingdom Thrown Weapons Marshal (KLO) (Ronin the Bowleg)
      Eastern Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (John Bartholomew of Flanders)
      Central Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (Wolfstanus Lightfote)
      Western Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (Position Open)
Chief of Artillery (Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn)
Constable of the Cavalry (KLO) (Hans Reutter)
Clerk of the Roster (Clara inghean Uilleim)
      Deputy Clerk of the Roster (Clara inghean Uilleim)
      Deputy Clerk of the Roster (Aemilia Tacita)
Emergency Deputy Earl Marshal (Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan)
Minister of Tournaments (Caoilfhionn inghean Mhaghnusa)
      Deputy Minister of Tournaments (Caoilfhionn inghean Mhaghnusa)
Kingdom Melee Training Officer (Position Open)
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Siegfried von Kulmbach Login to view 6/19/2021 Active 28 months
Vladimir Radescu Login to view 5/11/2019 6/19/2021 25 months
Lars Wolfsblut Login to view 1/7/2017 5/11/2019 28 months
Ansila the Goth Login to view 4/11/2015 1/7/2017 21 months
Kitakaze Tatsu Raito Login to view 4/13/2013 4/11/2015 24 months
Tom Tinntinnabulum Login to view 4/14/2012 4/13/2013 12 months
Stephen du Bois Login to view 5/14/2011 4/14/2012 11 months
Gunther KegSlayer Login to view 5/9/2009 5/14/2011 24 months
Tristan von Eisig Login to view 5/12/2007 5/9/2009 24 months
Kevin O'Shaughnessy Login to view 12/10/2005 5/12/2007 17 months
1 2
Resource Links
List of Marshals

This site is © 2023 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.