TE Khadijah and Rodrigo de Montoya TE Khadijah and Rodrigo de Montoya

Ethereal Royal Birthday Court

Hosted by: Kingdom of Northshield

Start Date: 4/10/2021 Thru End Date: 4/10/2021 55
Virtual



Ethereal Royal Birthday Court
Saturday, 4/10/21  at  6pm MDT - 7pm CDT - 8pm EDT  (daylight time)


Kingdom YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/SCAKingdomOfNorthshield


This site is © 2021 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.