Real men can wear anything they want (Duke Raito and THL Randall of Caer Anterth Mawr) Real men can wear anything they want (Duke Raito and THL Randall of Caer Anterth Mawr)

Feast of the Venerable Bede - Ethereal Court

Hosted by:

Start Date: 5/22/2021 Thru End Date: 5/22/2021 56
Kingdom You Tube Channel




Saturday, May 22, 2021  6pm MDT - 7pm CDT - 8pm EDT

Kingdom YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/SCAKingdomOfNorthshield

This site is © 2024 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.