Troops at Gulf Wars Troops at Gulf Wars

Awards by Branch/Group

This is a list of local branches/groups that have members which have received awards from the Kingdom of Northshield or the Principality of Northshield. It does NOT include other Kingdoms or branches of the SCA.

Branch Name Branch Type Region Type Award Count
Bentbridge Forming Group Woodlands 3
Blachemere Canton Lakes 61
Border Downs Shire Plains 137
Caer Anterth Mawr Barony Woodlands 1087
Castel Rouge Barony Plains 445
Coille Stoirmeil Canton Woodlands 69
Coldedernhale Shire Plains 54
Darkstone Shire Woodlands 41
Dreibrucken Shire Plains 39
Falcon's Keep Shire Woodlands 156
Heorot Denu Village Plains 29
Hvitskogar Shire Woodlands 18
Inner Sea Shire Lakes 30
Jararvellir Barony Woodlands 860
Korsväg Shire Plains 231
Mare Amethystinum Shire Lakes 73
Midewinde Shire Plains 138
Mistig Waetru Shire Woodlands 42
Noiregarde Shire Plains 75
Nordleigh Canton Lakes 98
Nordskogen Barony Lakes 1276
Norwealdmere Village Woodlands 8
Orlova Dolina Shire Lakes 27
Oubliette Forming Group Lakes 10
Rivenwood Tower Shire Lakes 70
Rockhaven Shire Lakes 64
Rockwall (Disbanded) Shire Woodlands 25
Rokeclif Shire Woodlands 69
Rudivale Shire Plains 32
Schattentor Shire Plains 128
Shattered Oak Shire Woodlands 102
Silfren Mere Shire Lakes 208
Skerjastrond Shire Woodlands 39
Svatý Sebesta College Plains 82
Tor Aerie College Lakes 12
Trewint Shire Plains 90
Turm an dem See Shire Woodlands 93
Vilku Urvas Shire Lakes 40
Western Keep (merged with Trewint) Shire Plains 33
Windhaven Barony Woodlands 237
Wynandremer (dormant) Shire Lakes 10

This site is © 2015 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.