Zadok ben Solomon ibn Alfakhar Zadok ben Solomon ibn Alfakhar

Awards by Branch/Group

This is a list of local branches/groups that have members which have received awards from the Kingdom of Northshield or the Principality of Northshield. It does NOT include other Kingdoms or branches of the SCA.

Branch Name Branch Type Region Type Award Count
Avonwood Shire Lakes 30
Bentbridge Forming Group Woodlands 54
Blachemere Canton Lakes 79
Border Downs Shire Plains 205
Caer Anterth Mawr Barony Woodlands 1217
Castel Rouge Barony Plains 481
Coille Stoirmeil Canton Woodlands 124
Coldedernhale Shire Plains 75
Darkstone Shire Woodlands 91
Dreibrucken Shire Plains 42
Falcon's Keep Shire Woodlands 195
Inner Sea Shire Lakes 74
Jararvellir Barony Woodlands 1246
Korsväg Shire Plains 321
Mare Amethystinum Shire Lakes 90
Midewinde Shire Plains 179
Mistig Waetru Shire Woodlands 43
Noiregarde Shire Plains 89
Nordleigh Canton Lakes 73
Nordskogen Barony Lakes 1499
Norwealdmere Village Woodlands 18
Orlova Dolina Shire Lakes 54
Rivenwood Tower Shire Lakes 91
Rockhaven Shire Lakes 97
Rockwall (Disbanded) Shire Woodlands 25
Rokeclif Shire Woodlands 93
Schattentor Shire Plains 131
Shattered Oak Shire Woodlands 101
Silfren Mere Shire Lakes 247
Skerjastrond Shire Woodlands 53
Stromfels (Disbanded) Forming Group Woodlands 1
Svatý Sebesta College Plains 107
Tor Aerie College Lakes 11
Trewint Shire Plains 66
Turm an dem See Shire Woodlands 98
Vilku Urvas Shire Lakes 58
Western Keep (merged with Trewint) Shire Plains 33
Windhaven Barony Woodlands 337

This site is © 2020 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.