HE Kitakaze Tatsu Raito, half of the winning team at the AS XLII Gulf Wars Diamond Tournament HE Kitakaze Tatsu Raito, half of the winning team at the AS XLII Gulf Wars Diamond Tournament

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Sovereign's Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

July, 2020

Warriors & Warlords XXVII**CANCELLED** Thursday July 9-12, 2020 55
Barony of Nordskogen (Tomah WI)

Ethereal Court of Northshield - Warriors & Warlords Saturday July 11, 2020 55
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Known World Colegio de Iberia -Virtual Friday July 17-19, 2020 55
Kingdom of West ( )

Midsummer's Eve in the Highlands XVIII**CANCELLED ** Friday July 17-19, 2020 55
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Pennsic War 49**POSTPONED UNTIL 2021* Friday July 24 - Sunday August 9, 2020 55
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

Bardic Blades IX**CANCELLED ** Thursday July 30 - Sunday August 2, 2020 55
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

August, 2020

Poorman's Pennsic XXV**CANCELLED ** Friday August 7-9, 2020 55
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Marshfield WI)

St Radegund's Faire**POSTPONED UNTIL 2021*** Friday August 14-16, 2020 55
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

BYOM XVII Friday August 14-16, 2020 55
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Griffin Faire **CANCELLED** Friday August 28-30, 2020 55
Village of Norwealdmere (Irma WI)

September, 2020

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2020 55
Shire of Rokeclif (Holmen WI)

Hrothgar's Hall XI Friday September 18-20, 2020 55
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Honor Over Glory Saturday September 19, 2020 55
Shire of Skerjastrond (Iron Mountain MI)

Provost Challenge XVI Friday September 25-27, 2020 55
(Fort Pierre SD)

Back to Rapier Basics**CANCELLED** Saturday September 26-27, 2020 55
Shire of Silfren Mere (West Concord MN)

October, 2020

Great Western War**POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 Tuesday October 6-12, 2020 55
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 17, 2020 55
Canton of Blachemere (Ramsey MN)

November, 2020

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 14, 2020 55
Barony of Castel Rouge ( )

December, 2020

Feast of the Boar's Head Saturday December 5, 2020 55
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

January, 2021

Wacky Garb Ball: A Midsummer Night's Dream Saturday January 30, 2021 55
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

March, 2021

Blades of Glory ** DATE CHANGE** Saturday March 27, 2021 55
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

May, 2021

Schützenfest XIII Saturday May 22-24, 2021 56
Barony of Nordskogen (Waterville MN)

June, 2021

50 & 1 What the L Happened, Castel Rouge's Anniversary Event. Saturday June 12, 2021 56
Barony of Castel Rouge (Ile des Chênes MB)

Known World Theater Arts Symposium Friday June 18-20, 2021 56
Kingdom of Atlantia (Lincolnton NC)

Known World Sciences Symposium Friday June 25-27, 2021 56
Kingdom of Artemisia (Ogden UT)

July, 2021

Known World Dance & Music Symposium Thursday July 1-4, 2021 56
Kingdom of Middle (Independence OH)

Warriors & Warlords 27 Redux Thursday July 8-11, 2021 56
Barony of Nordskogen (Tomah WI)

October, 2021

The Griffin Needle Challenge**DATE CHANGE** Friday October 1-2, 2021 56
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2020 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.