Like my hat?!? Like me!?! Like my hat?!? Like me!?!

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

March, 2018

Gulf Wars XXVII Saturday March 10-18, 2018 52
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

TMT 18 (That Moot Thingy) - A New Dawn Friday March 16-18, 2018 52
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

WAC - Winter Archery Clinic Saturday March 24, 2018 52
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Northshield Kingdom Heraldic and Scribal Symposium Saturday March 24, 2018 52
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Milwaukee WI)

Ides of March Saturday March 24, 2018 52
Shire of Trewint (Brookings SD)

April, 2018

Bardic Madness XXVIII - Hortonville Hears a Who Saturday April 7, 2018 52
Barony of Windhaven (Hortonville WI)

Northshield Spring Coronation Saturday April 14, 2018 52
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Road to the Isle XXI: 30th Anniversary Greatest Hits Saturday April 21, 2018 52
Shire of Mistig Waetru (Calumet MI)

Provost Challenge Friday April 27-29, 2018 52
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

Northshield Dance Seminar XXIII Saturday April 28, 2018 52
Shire of Rokeclif (La Crosse WI)

May, 2018

Schützenfest Friday May 4-6, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Waterville MN)

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament Saturday May 12, 2018 53
Forming Group of Avonwood ( Marshall MN)

Quest - A Whuppity Scoorie Festival Thursday May 17-20, 2018 53
Shire of Schattentor (Custer SD)

Mermaid's Retreat Friday May 25-28, 2018 53
Shire of Turm an dem See (Valders WI)

June, 2018

Castle Fever Saturday June 2, 2018 53
Shire of Silfren Mere (Oronoco MN)

Border Skirmish XV Thursday June 7-10, 2018 53
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Elkhorn WI)

Lilies War Episode XXXII: Counties vs Duchies Friday June 8-17, 2018 53
Kingdom of Calontir (Smithville MO)

Known World Heralds & Scribes Symposium Friday June 8-10, 2018 53
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Cranberry Township PA)

Bardic By The Lake Saturday June 16-17, 2018 53
Shire of Hvitskogar (Ironwood MI)

Northern Realms War Tuesday June 19-24, 2018 53
Shire of Noiregarde (Piedmont, SD)

Artisan's Circle Saturday June 23-24, 2018 53
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stratford WI)

Munchkin Mayhem: A Children Focused Event Friday June 29 - Sunday July 1, 2018 53
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

July, 2018

Battlemoor IX: The Hall of the Mountain King Wednesday July 4-8, 2018 53
Kingdom of Outlands (Buena Vista CO)

Warlords and Warriors XXV Thursday July 12-15, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Osseo WI)

Pennsic War 47 Friday July 27 - Sunday August 12, 2018 53
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

August, 2018

BARDIC BLADES VII Thursday August 2-5, 2018 53
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

GNFMWS Two: Bigger Baahhaaddeerr and More Sheep Friday August 24-26, 2018 53
Shire of Darkstone (Ewen MI)

St Radegund's Faire Friday August 24-26, 2018 53
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

Roman Festival Sol and Luna Friday August 31 - Monday September 3, 2018 53
Barony of Castel Rouge (Camp Morton MB)

September, 2018

Known World Academy of Rapier & Armored Combat Collegium Saturday September 1-2, 2018 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 8, 2018 53

Hrothgar's Hall IX Friday September 14-16, 2018 53
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Shattered Oak's 30th Anniversary Saturday September 29, 2018 53
Shire of Shattered Oak (Neillsville WI)

October, 2018

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 13, 2018 53

Harvest Home Friday October 19-21, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Marine on St Croix MN)

November, 2018

Stellar University of Northshield (SUN) Saturday November 10, 2018 53

January, 2019

Tacky Garb Ball Hawaiian Luau Saturday January 26, 2019 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer ( ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to

This site is © 2018 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.