Who is this masked monarch?!? Who is this masked monarch?!?

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Sovereign's Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

January, 2020

Twelfth Night Saturday January 11-12, 2020 54
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Regional Rapier melee practice Saturday January 18, 2020 54
Shire of Korsväg (Moorhead MN)

Yule: Celebrating the Merriment of Saturnalia Saturday January 25, 2020 54
Shire of Noiregarde (Newell SD)

Wacky Garb Ball: Heroes and Villains Saturday January 25, 2020 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

February, 2020

A Cold Day in L Saturday February 1, 2020 54
Barony of Castel Rouge (Winnipeg MB)

Lupercalia Saturday February 1, 2020 54
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Garden City MN)

Hertzkrieg 25 Saturday February 15, 2020 54
College of Svatý Sebesta (Vermillion SD)

Fighting in the Shade X Saturday February 15, 2020 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Estrella Wars Tuesday February 18-24, 2020 54
Kingdom of Atenveldt (Queen Creek AZ)

Die by the Sword Saturday February 22, 2020 54
Shire of Trewint (Volga SD)

Kingdom A&S Faire Saturday February 29, 2020 54
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Winter War Maneuvers Saturday February 29, 2020 54
Kingdom of Calontir (Lincoln NE)

Haire Affaire: Auf Deutsch! Saturday February 29, 2020 54
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Plover WI)

March, 2020

Gulf Wars Saturday March 14-22, 2020 54
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

That Moot Thing 2020 Friday March 20-22, 2020 54
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

Blades of Glory Saturday March 28, 2020 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

April, 2020

Northshield Spring Coronation Saturday April 18, 2020 54
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

**CANCELLED*** Provost Challenge XVI Friday April 24-26, 2020 54
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

May, 2020

Bardic Madness XXX "Fabulous Fables" Saturday May 2, 2020 55
Shire of Darkstone (Washburn WI)

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday May 9, 2020 55
( )

Schützenfest XIII Friday May 29-31, 2020 55
Barony of Nordskogen (Waterville MN)

June, 2020

Border Skirmish XVII Thursday June 4-7, 2020 55
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Elkhorn WI)

Just for the L of It - Castel Rouge 50th Anniversary Saturday June 13, 2020 55
Barony of Castel Rouge (Ile des Chênes MB)

July, 2020

Midsummer's Eve in the Highlands XVIII Friday July 17-19, 2020 55
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

August, 2020

BYOM XVII Friday August 14-16, 2020 55
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

September, 2020

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2020 55
( )

Hrothgar's Hall XI Friday September 18-20, 2020 55
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

October, 2020

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 10, 2020 55
( )

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2019 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.