Janvier der Wasserman Janvier der Wasserman

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting

July, 2015

Warriors and Warlords Thursday July 9-12, 2015 50
Barony of Nordskogen (Osseo WI)

MidSummar V Friday July 17-19, 2015 50
Shire of Orlova Dolina (Park Rapids MN)

Pennsic War 44 Friday July 24 - Sunday August 9, 2015 50
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

Rabid Yale – Midsummers Night Dream Friday July 24-26, 2015 50
Shire of Coldedernhale (Wessington Springs. SD)

August, 2015

Poorman's Pennsic XXII Friday August 7-9, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

BYOM XII Friday August 14-16, 2015 50
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Pas de Armes Friday August 21-23, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (East Bethel MN)

September, 2015

Battlemoor Wednesday September 2-7, 2015 50
Kingdom of Outlands (Rye CO)

Known World Metal & Glass Symposium Thursday September 3-7, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (East Bethel MN)

The Venetian Connection Friday September 4-7, 2015 50
Barony of Castel Rouge (Gimli MB)

Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2015 50
Shire of Border Downs (Rushmore MN)

Bardic Blades Thursday September 17-20, 2015 50
Shire of Dreibrucken (Glendive MT)

Hrothgar's Hall VI Friday September 18-20, 2015 50
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Once At A SCA Event Saturday September 19, 2015 50
Shire of Shattered Oak (Augusta WI)

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight Saturday September 26, 2015 50
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Horicon WI)

October, 2015

Michaelmas Saturday October 3, 2015 50
Canton of Nordleigh (Elko MN)

Fall Crown Saturday October 10, 2015 50
Shire of Midewinde (Minot ND)

Griffin Needle Challenge Friday October 23-24, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stratford WI)

November, 2015

Known World Academy of the Rapier and Known World Costuming Symposium Saturday November 14, 2015 50
Kingdom of Middle (Mundelein IL)

December, 2015

Boar's Head - A Traditional Yule Saturday December 5, 2015 50
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

March, 2016

Ides of March XXV Saturday March 5, 2016 50
Shire of Trewint (Brookings SD)

June, 2016

SCA 50 Year Celebration Friday June 17-27, 2016 51
Kingdom of Middle (Danville IN)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) before the 1st of the month (i.e. May 1st for the June issue)

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2015 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.