Crest known as "Merv" Crest known as "Merv"

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting

November, 2014

Northshield Dance Seminar XXII Saturday November 1, 2014 49
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Officers Day Saturday November 8, 2014 49
Shire of Rockhaven (St Cloud MN)

Fall Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 15, 2014 49
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

Live by the Sword Saturday November 22, 2014 49
(Green Bay WI)

Fighters Retreat & Tournament of Chivalry Saturday November 22, 2014 49
Canton of Blachemere (Ramsey MN)

December, 2014

Feast of Boar’s Head(37) Sword and Mistletoe Tourney Saturday December 6, 2014 49
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

January, 2015

Yuletide- Better Late than Never Saturday January 3, 2015 49
Shire of Noiregarde (Newell SD)

Nordskogen 40th Anniversary Twelfth Night Celebration Saturday January 10-11, 2015 49
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Die by the Sword Saturday January 31, 2015 49
College of Svatý Sebesta (Vermillion SD)

February, 2015

Fighting in the Shade V Saturday February 7, 2015 49
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Lupercalia Saturday February 7, 2015 49
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Garden City MN)

Hertzkrieg XXI Saturday February 14, 2015 49
College of Svatý Sebesta (Vermillion SD)

Haire Affaire - A March to War Saturday February 21, 2015 49
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Auburndale WI)

Une Fete D'amour...Now in German! Saturday February 21, 2015 49
Shire of Midewinde (Minot ND)

Fighter's School Saturday February 28, 2015 49
Barony of Windhaven (Fond du Lac WI)

March, 2015

That Moot Thingy XV (15) Friday March 6-8, 2015 49
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

Gulf Wars XXIV Sunday March 15-22, 2015 49
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

Bardic Madness XXV Friday March 27-29, 2015 49
Canton of Nordleigh (Hastings MN)

April, 2015

Spring Coronation Saturday April 11, 2015 49
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Known World Dance Symposium 2015 Wednesday April 15-19, 2015 49
Kingdom of Drachenwald (Miltenberg, Germany )

Provost Challenge Saturday April 18, 2015 49
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

Northshield Kingdom Arts and Sciences Open Division and Triathlon Tourney Saturday April 25, 2015 49
Kingdom of Northshield (Webster MN)

May, 2015

Spring Crown Saturday May 9, 2015 50
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Quest for Camelot XVI Thursday May 14-17, 2015 50
Shire of Schattentor (Sturgis SD)

Lamb to Loom Saturday May 16, 2015 50
Shire of Turm an dem See (Random Lake WI)

Mermaid's Retreat Friday May 29-31, 2015 50
Shire of Turm an dem See (Valders WI)

June, 2015

Castle Fever - At the Castle Friday June 5-7, 2015 50
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Moorish Tavern: Deeds of Honor Thursday June 18-21, 2015 50
Shire of Midewinde (Bottineau ND)

Northern Realms War Thursday June 18-21, 2015 50
Shire of Noiregarde (Piedmont SD)

Over the River Part "Fork" Friday June 26-28, 2015 50
Shire of Hvitskogar (Merrill WI)

August, 2015

BYOM XII Friday August 14-16, 2015 50
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Pas de Armes Friday August 21-23, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (19848 East Bethel Blvd NE East Bethel MN)

September, 2015

Known World Metal & Glass Symposium Thursday September 3-6, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (Mankato MN)

Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2015 50
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Hrothgar's Hall VI Friday September 18-20, 2015 50
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight Saturday September 26, 2015 50
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Racine WI)

October, 2015

Fall Crown Saturday October 10, 2015 50
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

June, 2016

SCA 50 Year Celebration Friday June 17-27, 2016 51
Kingdom of Middle (Danville IN)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) before the 1st of the month (i.e. May 1st for the June issue)

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2014 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.