Maestra Giovanna's pavilion Maestra Giovanna's pavilion

22nd Crown Tournament Combatants & Consorts List

Here are the combatants and consorts for your 22nd Crown Tournament, in order of fighting precedence:

Count Stephen du Bois championing Countess Ailleanne Ingen Faelin
Count Tom Tinntinnabulum championing Countess Sigrid de la Mare
Count Yngvar inn Heppni championing Countess Luce Tolle
Sir Kaydian Bladebreaker for Mistress Cassandra Antonelli
Sir Jean du Malchance championing the Honorable Lady Katerina Unru
Honorable Lord Corydon championing Lady Typhaine Arondeal
Baron Theodweard l'Archer championing Baroness Anpli├ža Fiore
Meister Gevehard von Baden championing Mistress Greta Rahikkainen
Honorable Lord Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn championing Honorable Lady Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan
Honorable Lord Hans Volsch championing Lady Hrodwyn Trollslayer
Lord Magnus Einarson championing Lady Adalia Solario
Lord Olaf Kristsson championing Lady Aesa Olafskona
Honorable Lady Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan championing Honorable Lord Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn

Posted by: Vladimir II and Petranella II Their Royal Majesties on 9/14/2014

This site is © 2019 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.