Young Man Retaining Young Man Retaining

Fall Crown Tournament List

We are pleased to announce Our crown list (in order of precedence):
  • Countess Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan for Count Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn (two weapon)

  • Count Kaydian Bladebreaker for Countess Cassandra Antonelli (two weapon)

  • Sir Murdoch McArthur for Lady Serena Ordonez (sword and shield)

  • Sir Jean du MalChance for Mistress Katerina Unru (sword and shield)

  • Sir Geoffrey de la Brugge for Mistress Tatiana Marana Melville (sword and shield)

  • THL Faolan Mac Brain for Lady Isabelle Montfort (sword and shield)

  • THL CiarĂ¡n Mac Martin for Countess Elis Godbeare (sword and shield)

  • Lord Constantine Grayson for Lady Tova Bijorne Van Der Saar (two weapon)

Posted by: Jehanette de Provins Queen on 9/16/2019

This site is © 2024 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.