From "Day of Arbeau III" From "Day of Arbeau III"

Crown Tournament Final Four - Spring 2010

Count Sir Hrodir vigageir Toreson for Viscountess Ann of Warwick
Sir Roisin igen Ailill for Don Michael St. Christian
Lord Vladimir Radescu for Lady Petranella Fitzallen
Viscomes Gaius Niklos Aurelius Equestor for Viscountess Aramanthra the Vicious

Posted by: Kit Marik syn on 5/8/2010

This site is © 2024 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.