Combat Combat

Branch Rapier Combat Marshal

Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax

(Tyler Neal)
700 S Regal Place Sioux Falls SD 57106 USA
(605) 323-9446
lordajaxtheron@gmail.com
Took Office: 11/08/2015

Arthur Angus

(Chris Witry)
2812 s 44th Milwaukee WI 53219 USA
(608) 449-0634
cwitry@mtu.edu
Took Office: 12/28/2016

Baron Robin Arthur Kyrke

(Greg Young)
24 Macaulay Place Winnipeg MB R2G0P8 Canada
Phone Hidden
excalibr@gatewest.net
Took Office: 01/21/2017
Photograph of Robin Arthur Kyrke

Wilhelm Môsere

(Adam Mathiowetz)
308 S Pierce Ave Pierre SD 57501 USA
Phone Hidden
awmathiowetz@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/17/2015
Photograph of Wilhelm Môsere

Çinara de Teresa

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Email Hidden
Took Office: 09/14/2018

Lord Justinian of Cherson

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
(715) 387-3356
justinianofcherson@gmail.com
Took Office: 08/24/2014

The Honorable Lord Pietro Pavolo Giovanni

(Peter Thiessen)
Address Hidden
(608) 250-0552
pjthiessen@gmail.com
Took Office: 02/08/2016
Photograph of Pietro Pavolo Giovanni

Lady Viviane de Corvaria

(Rossalyn Corwin)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Roz.Corwin@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017

Lord John Motley

(John Young)
21 8th St SE Minot ND 58701 USA
(701) 214-0928
john.young@ndus.edu
Took Office: 12/02/2015

Viridis Quevli

(Wendy Lewis)
13104 Milberg Rd Newell SD 57760 USA
(605) 210-1581
v.quevli@gmail.com
Took Office: 06/09/2014

Kolfinna Hrafnkelsdottir

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
(612) 644-2647
e.aufde@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/18/2017

Byle McKee

(Adam Polanowski)
Address Hidden
(608) 788-8915
bylemckee@gmail.com
Took Office: 07/19/2014

Maistir Otes Mold MacKe

(Tony C. Nelson)
3144 Starr Avenue Eau Claire WI 54703 USA
(715) 914-0355
toki.magnusson@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017
Photograph of Otes Mold MacKe

Master Julio Galva'n

(James Kruse)
PO Box 258, 404 N. Wallace Ave. Wessington Springs SD 57579 USA
(605) 680-3848
james.kruse@venturecomm.net
Took Office: 09/22/2013
Photograph of Julio Galva'n

Don Dante Falconis

(Paul Miller)
Address Hidden
(920) 217-9617
millerpa77@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Photograph of Dante Falconis

Thegn Grimmund Blackwing

(Dan Long)
1906 Pershing Rd New London WI 54961-2226 USA
(920) 740-3507
grimmund@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Missives
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Çinara de Teresa Login to view 9/14/2018 Active 3 months
Login to view 5/2/2018 Active 7 months
Kolfinna Hrafnkelsdottir Login to view 10/18/2017 Active 14 months
Seumas mac Brehon Login to view 8/1/2017 8/3/2018 12 months
Viviane de Corvaria Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 19 months
Otes Mold MacKe Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 19 months
Robin Arthur Kyrke Login to view 1/21/2017 Active 23 months
Arthur Angus Login to view 12/28/2016 Active 24 months
Gevehard von Baden Login to view 4/5/2016 10/1/2018 30 months
Pietro Pavolo Giovanni Login to view 2/8/2016 Active 34 months
1 2 3 4 5 6

This site is © 2018 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.