Moments after Valerius Paencalvus won Middle Kingdom Crown for Fern de la Foret (circa 1984) Moments after Valerius Paencalvus won Middle Kingdom Crown for Fern de la Foret (circa 1984)

Branch Rapier Combat Marshal

Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax

(Tyler Neal)
700 S Regal Place Sioux Falls SD 57106 USA
(605) 323-9446
lordajaxtheron@gmail.com
Took Office: 11/08/2015

Arthur Angus

(Chris Witry)
2812 s 44th Milwaukee WI 53219 USA
(608) 449-0634
cwitry@mtu.edu
Took Office: 12/28/2016

Baron Robin Arthur Kyrke

(Greg Young)
24 Macaulay Place Winnipeg MB R2G0P8 Canada
Phone Hidden
excalibr@gatewest.net
Took Office: 01/21/2017
Photograph of Robin Arthur Kyrke

Wilhelm Môsere

(Adam Mathiowetz)
308 S Pierce Ave Pierre SD 57501 USA
Phone Hidden
awmathiowetz@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/17/2015
Photograph of Wilhelm Môsere

Çinara de Teresa

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Email Hidden
Took Office: 09/14/2018

Lord Justinian of Cherson

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
(715) 387-3356
justinianofcherson@gmail.com
Took Office: 08/24/2014

Theign Nikolaus der Auslander

(Clint Hotaling)
124 Murray Street De Forest WI 53532-1526 USA
(608) 669-0859
n_auslander@hotmail.com
Took Office: 01/02/2019
Photograph of Nikolaus der Auslander

Lady Viviane de Corvaria

(Rossalyn Corwin)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Roz.Corwin@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017

Lord John Motley

(John Young)
21 8th St SE Minot ND 58701 USA
(701) 214-0928
john.young@ndus.edu
Took Office: 12/02/2015

Viridis Quevli

(Wendy Lewis)
13104 Milberg Rd Newell SD 57760 USA
(605) 210-1581
v.quevli@gmail.com
Took Office: 06/09/2014

Byle McKee

(Adam Polanowski)
Address Hidden
(608) 788-8915
bylemckee@gmail.com
Took Office: 07/19/2014

Maistir Otes Mold MacKe

(Tony C. Nelson)
3144 Starr Avenue Eau Claire WI 54703 USA
(715) 914-0355
toki.magnusson@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017
Photograph of Otes Mold MacKe

Master Julio Galva'n

(James Kruse)
PO Box 258, 404 N. Wallace Ave. Wessington Springs SD 57579 USA
(605) 680-3848
james.kruse@venturecomm.net
Took Office: 09/22/2013
Photograph of Julio Galva'n

Don Dante Falconis

(Paul Miller)
Address Hidden
(920) 217-9617
millerpa77@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Photograph of Dante Falconis

Thegn Grimmund Blackwing

(Dan Long)
1906 Pershing Rd New London WI 54961-2226 USA
(920) 740-3507
grimmund@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Missives
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Nikolaus der Auslander Login to view 1/2/2019 Active 1 months
Çinara de Teresa Login to view 9/14/2018 Active 5 months
Login to view 5/2/2018 Active 9 months
Kolfinna Nobilis Login to view 10/18/2017 1/19/2019 15 months
Seumas mac Brehon Login to view 8/1/2017 8/3/2018 12 months
Viviane de Corvaria Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 21 months
Otes Mold MacKe Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 21 months
Robin Arthur Kyrke Login to view 1/21/2017 Active 25 months
Arthur Angus Login to view 12/28/2016 Active 26 months
Gevehard von Baden Login to view 4/5/2016 10/1/2018 30 months
1 2 3 4 5 6

This site is © 2019 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.