Fiona MacGregor Fiona MacGregor

Branch Rapier Combat Marshal

Sir Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax

(Tyler Neal)
700 S Regal Place Sioux Falls SD 57106 USA
(605) 323-9446
lordajaxtheron@gmail.com
Took Office: 11/08/2015

Arthur Angus

(Chris Witry)
2812 s 44th Milwaukee WI 53219 USA
(608) 449-0634
cwitry@mtu.edu
Took Office: 12/28/2016

Baron Robin Arthur Kyrke

(Greg Young)
24 Macaulay Place Winnipeg MB R2G0P8 Canada
Phone Hidden
excalibr@gatewest.net
Took Office: 01/21/2017
Photograph of Robin Arthur Kyrke

Wilhelm Môsere

(Adam Mathiowetz)
308 S Pierce Ave Pierre SD 57501 USA
Phone Hidden
awmathiowetz@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/17/2015
Photograph of Wilhelm Môsere

Çinara de Teresa

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Email Hidden
Took Office: 09/14/2018

Lord Justinian of Cherson

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
(715) 387-3356
justinianofcherson@gmail.com
Took Office: 08/24/2014

Theign Nikolaus der Auslander

(Clint Hotaling)
124 Murray Street De Forest WI 53532-1526 USA
(608) 669-0859
n_auslander@hotmail.com
Took Office: 01/02/2019
Photograph of Nikolaus der Auslander

Lord Hans Reiter

(Tyler Tollefson)
28169 Co. Hwy. 34 Callaway MN 56521 United States
(218) 849-9587
tylertollefson98@gmail.com
Took Office: 09/05/2019

Sir Hanman Hebenstreit

(Carl)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
kai_lord_lone_wolf@hotmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2019
Photograph of Hanman Hebenstreit

Lord John Motley

(John Young)
21 8th St SE Minot ND 58701 USA
(701) 214-0928
john.young@ndus.edu
Took Office: 12/02/2015

Viridis Quevli

(Wendy Lewis)
13104 Milberg Rd Newell SD 57760 USA
(605) 210-1581
v.quevli@gmail.com
Took Office: 06/09/2014

Lord Sven Asvaldarson

(Justin Aune)
26370 Golden Court Wyoming MN 55092 USA
Phone Hidden
justin.aune1@gmail.com
Took Office: 01/16/2019
Photograph of Sven Asvaldarson

Byle McKee

(Adam Polanowski)
Address Hidden
(608) 788-8915
bylemckee@gmail.com
Took Office: 07/19/2014

Master Julio Galva'n

(James Kruse)
PO Box 258, 404 N. Wallace Ave. Wessington Springs SD 57382 USA
(605) 680-3848
james.kruse@venturecomm.net
Took Office: 09/22/2013
Photograph of Julio Galva'n

Thegn Grimmund Blackwing

(Dan Long)
1906 Pershing Rd New London WI 54961-2226 USA
(920) 740-3507
grimmund@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Missives
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Hans Reiter Login to view 9/5/2019 Active 0 months
Hanman Hebenstreit Login to view 5/1/2019 Active 4 months
Sven Asvaldarson Login to view 1/16/2019 Active 8 months
Nikolaus der Auslander Login to view 1/2/2019 Active 8 months
Çinara de Teresa Login to view 9/14/2018 Active 12 months
Login to view 5/2/2018 Active 16 months
Kolfinna Nobilis Login to view 10/18/2017 1/19/2019 15 months
Seumas mac Brehon Login to view 8/1/2017 8/3/2018 12 months
Viviane de Corvaria Login to view 5/1/2017 9/5/2019 28 months
Otes Mold MacKe Login to view 5/1/2017 8/31/2019 27 months
1 2 3 4 5 6

This site is © 2019 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.