Marian Elizabeth Wollenschl├Ąger Marian Elizabeth Wollenschl├Ąger

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Sovereign's Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

September, 2023

Sharp Pointy Things Saturday September 30, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Rosemount MN)

Missle Mayhem III Saturday September 30, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

October, 2023

Great Western War Wednesday October 4-11, 2023 AS 58
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 14, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Border Downs (Sioux Falls SD)

Tournament of Chivalry Saturday October 21, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

Needle and Threat Saturday October 28, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Rokeclif (La Crosse WI)

November, 2023

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 11, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Coon Rapids MN)

December, 2023

Danze del Verro (Dance of the Boar) Saturday December 2, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

January, 2024

Twelfth Night and Nordskogen 50th Anniversary Saturday January 13-14, 2024 AS 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Wacky Garb Ball: Supernatural Saturday January 27, 2024 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

February, 2024

Fighter's School Saturday February 17, 2024 AS 58
Barony of Windhaven (Fond du Lac WI)

March, 2024

Gulf Wars Saturday March 9-17, 2024 AS 58
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton AL)

THAT MOOT THINGY XXIV -The Compass Rose always points Home! Friday March 15-17, 2024 AS 58
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

April, 2024

Northshield Spring Coronation Saturday April 13, 2024 AS 58
( )

Provost Challenge Friday April 26-27, 2024 AS 58
Shire of Coldedernhale (Ft. Pierre SD)

May, 2024

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament Saturday May 11, 2024 AS 59
( )

September, 2024

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 14, 2024 AS 59
( )

Hrothgar's Hall Friday September 20-22, 2024 AS 59
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

October, 2024

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 19, 2024 AS 59
( )

April, 2025

Northshield Spring Coronation Saturday April 19, 2025 AS 59
( )

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2023 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.