Be wary of ladies weilding big guns Be wary of ladies weilding big guns

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Royal Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

October, 2018

Harvest Home Friday October 19-21, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Marine on St Croix MN)

Blackgate Medieval Faire and Regional Fighter Practice *** CANCELLED** Saturday October 27, 2018 53
Shire of Schattentor (Rapid City SD)

Bardic Madness XX Saturday October 27, 2018 53
Kingdom of Middle (Midlothian IL)

November, 2018

Rhythm and Bruise Saturday November 3, 2018 53
Shire of Korsväg (Hawley MN)

Stellar University of Northshield (SUN) Saturday November 10-11, 2018 53
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Wilton WI)

TOC/TOD at Fighers Retreat Saturday November 17, 2018 53
Canton of Blachemere (Ramsey MN)

December, 2018

Boar’s Head – Back to the Past – 40 years of Memories Saturday December 1, 2018 53
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

Play Day in Coldedernhale Saturday December 8, 2018 53
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

To Life By the Sword-Plead the Fifth Saturday December 15, 2018 53
Shire of Darkstone (Ashland WI)

Winter Archery Clinic Saturday December 15, 2018 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison WI)

January, 2019

Nordskogen 12th Night Saturday January 19, 2019 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Tacky Garb Ball Hawaiian Luau Saturday January 26, 2019 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

February, 2019

Estrella War XXXV Tuesday February 19-25, 2019 53
Kingdom of Atenveldt (Queen Creek AZ)

March, 2019

Gulf Wars XXVIII Saturday March 9-16, 2019 53
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

That Moot Thing (TMT) 2019 Friday March 22-24, 2019 53
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Tomah WI)

April, 2019

Northshield Spring Coronation **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday April 13, 2019 53
( )

Road to the Isle XXII: The Jorvik Adventure Saturday April 20, 2019 53
Shire of Mistig Waetru (Calumet MI)

May, 2019

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament ** OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday May 11, 2019 54
( )

August, 2019

Highway to L Friday August 30 - Monday September 2, 2019 54
Barony of Castel Rouge (Camp Morton MB)

September, 2019

Northshield Fall Coronation ** OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday September 14, 2019 54
( )

Provost Challenge XV Friday September 27-29, 2019 54
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

October, 2019

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament ** OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday October 12, 2019 54
( )

November, 2019

Stellar University of Northshield **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday November 9, 2019 54
( )

April, 2020

Northshield Spring Coronation **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday April 11, 2020 54
( )

May, 2020

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday May 9, 2020 55
( )

September, 2020

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2020 55
( )

October, 2020

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 10, 2020 55
( )

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2018 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.